Transfer user content

Categories

Component ID

2860757

Component name

Transfer user content

Component type

module

Maintenance status

Development status

Component security advisory coverage

not-covered

Downloads

144

Component created

Component changed

Component body

Adds a user tab to assign a users content to another user.

Useful if you want to make an editor not an editor any more, but the new editor should get the author rights to the content of the "previous" editor.