autodelete_account_broken
Categories
Component ID
Component name
Component type
Maintenance status
Development status
Component security advisory coverage
Component created
Component changed
Component body
The autodelete account module is designed to enable certain roles and off course users within that roles to auto delete his own account. By default this option is only enabled to admin users in edition user mode.
Usage:
1. Install autodelete_account module.
2. Set the permission ''delete own account' to the roles you want enable to delete his own account.
3. Inform your users that they can delete his own account.
This option is useful for sites with subscription and maybe that sites are a kind of spammer, then users can decide when delete his own account without administration supervision.
WARNING:
If a regular user delete is own account , this operation doesn't have ROLLBACK, all content related with this user will be transfer to anonymous user.
