Disable "Delete Account Content" option
Categories
Component ID
2852847
Component name
Disable "Delete Account Content" option
Component type
module
Maintenance status
Development status
Component security advisory coverage
not-covered
Component created
Component changed
Component body
This is a very simple module that does only one thing:
Disables/removes the option "Delete the account and its content." when cancelling a
user account - unless you have the permission "delete account content".
