usercancel_contentassigntoadmin
Component type
Categories
Maintenance status
Development status
Downloads
Component created
Component changed
As we know at the time of "Cancel user accounts", we have four options in drupal core that are following.
1. Disable the account and keep its content.
2. Disable the account and unpublish its content.
3. Delete the account and make its content belong to the Anonymous user.
4. Delete the account and its content.
This module has a feature to add one more option, to assign the content to admin while cancelling to selected users.
New option is:
"Delete the account and make its content belong to the administrator."
