Live Revision
Component type
Categories
Maintenance status
Development status
Downloads
Component created
Component changed
This utility module deals with the work-flow to keep an updated content version in a draft-mode. An administrator of content is only permissible to revert to specific version of a content.
Configuration:
Edit a content type=> In "publishing options" section check the box "Revert Original Node"
That's all, now whenever an existing content of that content type will be updated,it'll be in a draft-mode instead of direct publish of updated content.
