Dead to me
Component type
Maintenance status
Development status
Downloads
Component created
Component changed

Allows users to kill other users (and as a result hide all content written by those users).
Features
- Allows you to easily "kill" users either via your "Dead to me" page, or via a link on the user's content.
- Users can be brought back from the dead and "resurrected" to become visible to you again.
- That's really it. You kill. You resurrect. Lather, rinse, repeat. Just don't enjoying killing too much. But what do I care, it's fun. Do it all you want.
