Already in
Component type
Categories
Maintenance status
Development status
Downloads
Component created
Component changed
Already in redirects authenticated users who attempt to visit the login, user registration, or password reset URLs to an alternate destination instead (the /user page by default). This prevents authenticated users from getting an Access Denied error message. Optionally, the module can display a "You are already logged in" message when redirecting users.
