Node revision bulk delete
Categories
Component ID
2092807
Component name
Node revision bulk delete
Component type
module
Maintenance status
Development status
Component security advisory coverage
covered
Downloads
2685
Component created
Component changed
Component body
This small module gives an extra feature to delete manually all revisions of a specific node prior a selected one.
Configuration:
Has no configuration settings, just enable
Usage:
When you are deleting a revision of a node, a new checkbox will appear saying: "'Delete all X revisions as well prior this one.". If you check it all the prior revisions will be deleted as well for the given node.
Note: If you are deleting the oldest revision, the checkbox will not appear as no prior revisions are available.
The module is created and maintained by Penceo.
Send your questions to: gabor@penceo.com
