Two step delete
Component type
Categories
Maintenance status
Development status
Downloads
Component created
Component changed
This module override delete permission of site users and restrict site users to delete content in published state, Content deletion done when content not in published state.
Content type wise permission selection is configurable, no database tables needed.
-- INSTALLATION --
* Install as usual, see http://drupal.org/node/895232 for further information.
-- CONFIGURATION --
* Configure user permissions in Administration » People » Permissions:
-- CUSTOMIZATION --
