Mass delete
Component type
Categories
Downloads
Component created
Component changed
One or more users are selected.
All nodes that do not belong to those users are deleted. All users, except the ones selected are deleted.
Useful for refreshing a course website where some content written by certain users (such as the instructor and teaching assistants, for example) must be preserved but all student content and student accounts should be wiped.
